Board of Directors

President: Adam Learner, L.Ac.
Vice President: Amy O’Dell Wilson, L.Ac.
Secretary: Lindsey Sisson, L.Ac
Treasurer:   Molly Gendreau, L.Ac.
Member-at-Large: Andrea Kolgin, L.Ac.

Board Meeting Minutes
Board meeting minutes will be posted after each meeting in the NHAAMA Public Dropbox account under the ‘board meeting minutes’ folder. Please contact the NHAAMA if you are having trouble accessing Board meeting minutes.